2011 Surfer Poll Awards Live Webcast

Who’s tuning in tonight to watch the live webcast of the 2011 Surfer Magazine “Surfer Poll Awards”, should be an exciting event with some mental waves! With some of the monster swells that hit the Pacific this year, the 2011 Worst Wipeout waves will be hard to miss!

2011 SURFER Poll Worst Wipeout Nominees:
Evan Faulks (Surprise Excitement Party)
Kohl Christensen (Surprise Excitement Party)
Rodrigo Koxa (Teahupoo Uncut)
Josh Kerr (Kerrazy Kronicles)
Mark Healey (Surprise Excitement Party)

Tune in tonight at 9pm PST to watch the Live webcast of the 2011 Surfer Poll Awards.

This entry was posted in News, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


7 × eight =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>